Próximo PartidoManzanares FS — Real Betis/12 de febrero de 2022/Antonio Caba
Slide not found. Please create the revolution slider then coose the slider ID when you edit this page.
1.) If you want to import slider demo content, please watch this video from 0:52 sec.
2.) Edit this page and select the proper slide from slider item.

Welcome to Real Soccer

The 2018/19 season was the 27th of the Premier League after its formation in 1992. After numerous discussions with football authorities, players and television broadcasters, the First Division clubs resigned from the Football League in May 1992 and the Premier League was formed, with the inaugural campaign starting on Saturday 15 August of that year.


Below, each of the 26 seasons has been charted with the story of how the titles were won and the players who starred.


From 2011/12’s incredible finale, to Arsenal’s «Invincibles», as well as Manchester United’s record 13 triumphs, find out more about the rich history of the Premier League.


Fixtures & Results

Latest Results

Xota FS
1 - 1
Manzanares FS Quesos El Hidalgo
8 de octubre de 2021
Manzanares FS Quesos El Hidalgo
3 - 3
Inter FS
16 de octubre de 2021
Manzanares FS Quesos El Hidalgo
0 - 6
ElPozo Murcia Costa Cálida
23 de octubre de 2021
Jaen FS
3 - 2
Manzanares FS Quesos El Hidalgo
30 de octubre de 2021
Manzanares FS Quesos El Hidalgo
4 - 4
Fútbol Emotion Zaragoza
6 de noviembre de 2021

Our Gallery

Our Partnerships


Subscribe to the our newsletter for soccer TV listings & news.

Top Scorers & Featured Video


Latest News